Contact Us

MANAGEMENT

Kyle Stephens
Publisher
Phone: 252-366-8146
Email: kstephens@rmtelegram.com

NEWSROOM

Gene Metrick
Editor
Phone: 252-366-8141
Email: gmetrick@rmtelegram.com
Amelia Harper
Nash County & Education Reporter
Phone: 252-366-8118
Email: aharper@rmtelegram.com
William West
City & Police Reporter
Phone: 919-482-6292
Email: bwest@rmtelegram.com
John Walker
Edgecombe County Reporter
Phone: 252-565-2154
Email: john.walkernc@yahoo.com
Patrick Mason
Sports Writer
Phone: 252-366-8156
Email: pmason@rmtelegram.com

ADVERTISING SALES

Chris Taylor
Account Executive
Phone: 252-366-8134
Email: ctaylor@rmtelegram.com
Bryan Wilson
Digital Sales Leader
Phone: 252-366-8120
Email: bwilson@rmtelegram.com
Kelly Ayscue
Account Executive
Phone: 252-366-8144
Email: kayscue@rmtelegram.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customer Care
Phone: 252-329-9505
Email: customercare@apgenc.com
Susan Harris
Customer Care Manager
Phone: 252-329-9528
Email: sharris@apgenc.com

CIRCULATION

Quinton Manley
Circulation Manager
Phone: 252-366-8161
Email: qmanley@rmtelegram.com

Latest e-Edition

Special Editions